statrucks.com © 2009 • Privacy Policy • Terms of Use

News

 

 

• Headlines »

Check out our Auto Inventory for latest luxury Cars,SUVs,Vans,4x4 trucks.

Live your dream !

 

• Headlines »

We have recently been awarded transportation contract with Nestle Group PLC. Truck owners ,agents and mangers, please contact us for more details and terms for truck rental.

 

• Headlines »

New 40'' container chassis has arrived  for sale/rental. Contact us for more information.

 

 

 

Sweden

Address : Galoppgatan 75c

               Upplands Väsby

               194 30 Sweden.

Phone + 46 73 6553602

Fax     + 46 8 42056552

Email: info@statrucks.com

 

Nigeria

 Address : 3 Oluade close

                Ashamu Estate

                Oke Afa

                Isolo

                Lagos

Phone + 234 80 23877377

          + 234 70 33502344

Email: info@statrucks.com

 

Chairman

Samuel Ayorinde

Email: samuel@statrucks.com

 

Vice Chairperson

Jessica Levinsson

Email: jessica@statrucks.com

 

Managing Director

Olaniyi Ayorinde

Email: niyi@statrucks.com

 

Directors 

 

Security/ Mantaince

Olalekan Ayorinde

Email: lekan@statrucks.com

 

Finance

Adenike Ayorinde

Email: nike@statrucks.com

 

Logistics

Kadiri Aruna

Email: Kidiri@statrucks.com

 

Health

Bola Ige

Email: bola@statrucks.com

 

Head of Drivers

Simon Adegun

Email: simon@statrucks.com

 

Senior Driver

Jolly Aghu

Email: jolly@statrucks.com